User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Screen Grabber Free and please tell us what you think about it.

120 Reviews

versatile solution!

The best tool to grab screen for free. I love how this screen grabber is reliable and efficient in so many ways.
by Tamara | 2023-11-13 02:22:03

High-quality tool

The screen grabber free tool is excellent. It's so easy to capture my on-screen activities in high quality!
by | 2023-11-05 00:55:26

Easy to utilize!

This screen grabber is perfect for quick captures. I love how I can grab screen for free.
by Katherine | 2023-10-28 14:17:27

My secret weapon

I LOVE to take screenshots so this is very handy to have. I surely have over 10k (yes, 10k) of screenshots of different things like recipes I don’t want to lose, quotes, and all sorts of other interesting things I found on the internets.
by Julia | 2023-10-20 18:05:29

Thanks Josh ;)

This free screen grabber has become my go-to since someone sent me the link for it.
by Dante | 2023-10-12 06:55:07

Figures it’s good since it’s made by AT

It's user-friendly and I love how it simplifies the whole process of screen grabbing.
by Eliana | 2023-10-04 10:25:45

I use it a lot nowadays.

If you like to grab screen for free then this is it. Stumbled upon this a few days back and I like it and use it a lot nowadays.
by Martin | 2023-09-26 11:05:23

Screen grabber free of charge!

Perfect for preserving memes for eternity hahaha and important info in a snap.
by Brendan | 2023-09-18 18:16:01

No complicated instructions

For anyone who needs to capture their screen quickly.
by Trevor | 2023-09-10 05:23:16

FREEEE

Great screen grabber free of charge so no complaints from me ;)
by Allison | 2023-09-02 16:05:55

handy little tool

I love how it simplifies the whole process.
by Audrey | 2023-08-25 06:30:36

screenshot ninja

like having a screenshot ninja on standby
by Paul | 2023-08-17 16:00:18

Great work, Ace!

Grab screen for free with a great tool from AT! Hey that kind of rhymes haha. Great work, Ace!
by Kaylee | 2023-08-09 13:21:57

Very nice, AT!

A nice, pleasant surprise. I wasn’t expecting much from a free screen grabber but this has become one that I come back to a lot. Very nice, AT!
by Alan | 2023-08-01 08:05:45

My go-to tool for screen grabs.

Just click, drag, and boom, you've got your screenshot. No more fumbling with keyboard shortcuts. Love it!
by Oscar Derulo | 2023-07-24 22:35:18

A very decent option

If you want a decent screen grabber free of charge then this might be it. It’s got decent features, doesn’t cost anything and the results are very ok.
by Michelle | 2023-07-16 13:05:55

I use it a lot

Whether it's a hilarious meme or an important work document, this tool has got my back.
by Izabella | 2023-07-08 16:05:32

My new best friend

AT’s grab screen for free is my new best friend for taking quick snapshots of my screen. It's like a super-fast camera for your computer!
by Amy | 2023-06-30 12:16:05

Always a fan of AT

Please keep this tool free for eveerr, I use it like crazy! Other programs that allow me to grab screen for free are not really that free haha
by Ava | 2023-06-22 22:00:00

Lit screen grabber

It never fails to deliver consistent and reliable performance so I can capture my screen without any glitches.
by Samuel | 2023-06-14 16:00:38

So convenient

The user interface is straightforward and intuitive, making the whole process hassle-free.
by Martinez | 2023-06-06 03:05:17

Flexible tool

The real-time editing feature is a game-changer.
by Olivia | 2023-05-29 05:10:50

Really impressive

I was initially worried about the image quality, but this screen grabber free tool delivers outstanding results.
by Elijah | 2023-05-21 18:50:16

Great and at no cost!

I can easily capture screenshots and record videos to bring my ideas to life, in different output formats.
by Sophie | 2023-05-13 11:20:13

A powerful tool for capturing on-screen activities

I was looking for a screen grabber free of charge and I found it. It has a good range of capturing options, including fullscreen, region, and specific window, and provides flexibility for different scenarios.
by Noah | 2023-05-05 11:10:31

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to Top
Contact Us