User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Aqua Tune and please tell us what you think about it.

48 Reviews

Saved me hundreds of hours!

Used this to make a DJ mix for a party, saved me a ton of time, thanks!
by Tashfin | 2023-06-26 17:30:48

One of the better such tools I’ve used

Music downloading is one of my passions and this tool helps with that. The audio quality is there, works well with hundreds of websites that I tested and is relatively quick about it.
by Nigel | 2023-05-13 08:50:14

The perfect music downloader for on-the-go enjoyment

Intuitive interface and fast download speeds ensure I can quickly grab my favorite songs and listen to them offline. Whether it's for road trips or workouts, this downloader has never let me down since I first found it.
by Alberto | 2023-05-04 23:17:06

Cool music downloader

The ability to choose the audio quality and effortlessly transfer the downloaded music to my devices is a great feature and I never had any problems with this downloader.
by Nicole | 2023-04-27 00:50:41

Music keeper is one very cool program

Download mp3 songs until the cows come home :)! This is such a special, easy to use program that makes downloading a sinch.
by Clyde Astor | 2023-04-19 22:16:18

A fantastic music downloader for all my favorite tunes

I have been building my music library which I can enjoy offline.
by Ruby | 2023-04-11 10:15:52

Great music downloader

First found this a few days back when I needed to quickly download a few hundred songs to listen to offline. The quality is great and it went fairly quickly.
by Kaitlyn | 2023-04-03 22:05:50

No fail so far

Nice all-in-one platform that puts together content from a wide array of sources, from popular sites to more niche ones.
by Eric | 2023-03-15 14:17:46

Mal servició al cliente

compre este producto de por vida musickeeper y el código que mandan a mi correo no sirve les envió un correo con todos los dato y la factura de compra incluida y no responden yo aconsejo no comprar a esta compañía es un fraude. lástima que por aquí no pueda poner una captura de pantalla de la factura
by Erick | 2023-03-14 21:50:35

mucic

very good
by mano | 2023-03-03 02:59:50

Best money I’ve spent this year

If you’re a hoarder, if you download MP3 songs like there's no tomorrow this might click with you. I got the free version at first which ended growing on me so I went for an upgrade. Exactly what I was looking for!
by Georgina | 2023-02-22 14:17:25

Big time-saver

Music Keeper simplified things a LOT! I used to download my mp3s online which meant I had to waste my time closing random ads or popups. Issue fixed with your program and I also get access to a bigger pool of songs.
by Jamel | 2023-02-01 14:17:04

I really like this

A no-fuss music downloader with enough options and a very easy interface.
by Marco | 2023-01-17 14:16:45

Great program

First time I’ve used it to download my current tracks from my Youtube playlist, the batch download option is the bomb!
by Ianna | 2023-01-13 14:16:21

hello

muito bom esse ap
by taina | 2023-01-04 04:11:34

cool

EasyS to use and have awesome features
by taina | 2022-12-31 03:14:34

melao

melhor aplicativo tra baixa musica [email protected]
by taina | 2022-12-20 03:06:08

comnhecimnto

melhor aplicativo tra baixa musica adorei muito bom
by taina | 2022-12-08 03:04:24

nossamuito

muito bom esse aplicativo
by taina marcal | 2022-11-29 17:04:30

thayna

muito bom esse aplicativo é ótimo bom muito bom
by thayna | 2022-11-15 21:03:04

Good job, guys

Used it to download MP3 songs for my ringtones and it worked well.
by Jaron | 2022-11-13 17:42:43

Good find

Their no-ads policy made this the best option, it works flawlessly!
by Major | 2022-11-03 17:42:26

Just right

A music downloader with a clean interface and enough options to find the song you want.
by Davon | 2022-10-26 16:43:20

Cool features

I discovered their batch download feature after I have already downloaded several songs, big time saver!
by Alissa | 2022-10-10 16:43:02

nice

Downloaded the program yesterday, tested it and came to say Music Keeper is a keeper for sure!
by Elisabeth | 2022-10-10 16:42:07

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to Top
Contact Us