Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Audio Recorder Online and please tell us what you think about it.

26 Reviews

Wonderful app

Been using it during this god awful pandemic to record my grandparents…
by Kieran | 2021-09-06 19:28:01

Like it a lot

I have no problems with this app. It's a simple and easy way to take audio from any source.
by Nick | 2021-09-02 07:40:25

Good app

I always use it to record sound both from my mic and from the laptop’s system. The sound quality is ok and so far I had zero interference.
by Hayley | 2021-08-23 11:26:17

This is amazing

I wanted a program that would record my microphone commentaries for my zoom meetings - tasks, ideas etc. I downloaded your program and already used it for several meetings, I'm happy with it so far.
by Yahir | 2021-08-15 12:06:04

Just what I was on the hunt for

No distortions, no glitches, no interruptions.
by Emma | 2021-08-11 14:13:40

5 out of 5

I’ve tried using several phone apps for this, including the Samsung default one but the sound quality is almost never the same as when I use your desktop app to record tab sound. Thanks!
by Arturo | 2021-08-03 07:40:07

Some lag occurs

My mom is jumpy and won’t allow me to record her when we’re having our weekly chat so I had to be sneaky about it. Your program records the audio perfectly though sometimes the video on screen freezes for a few seconds. Do you have a fix for this?
by Issac | 2021-07-19 12:10:24

Best tool so far

This is my solution when I can’t attend webinars and I know I won’t be emailed a replay of the webinar. I just open it and leave the record tool to do its job.
by Abigail | 2021-07-11 06:11:20

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to top
Contact Us