User Reviews

See what are people talking about Wind Cut (Video Editor Pro) and please tell us what you think about it.

111 Reviews

High-res video editor!

This video editor pro is my favorite for editing video clips. Highly recommended for free video editing.
by Seth | 2023-11-24 11:55:46

Free and safe

The best free video editing tool I've used. It makes editing video clips a breeze.
by Tom | 2023-11-16 02:05:08

no need for assistance

Video editor pro is excellent for editing video clips. It’s very intuitive and supports different output format too.
by Alex | 2023-11-08 15:47:41

Easy learning curve

Cool effects and smooth transitions plus an easy learning curve. It does them all.
by Troy | 2023-10-31 13:55:17

Get the pro version

The free option is basic as you’d expect. The paid one is worth every penny.
by Kyler | 2023-10-23 03:35:54

Wind cut for the win

I edit video clips with Wind cut, the pro version and it hasn’t failed me.
by Shawn | 2023-10-15 10:15:32

Pro is the boss

Free is nice and all but video editor pro is where the fun is at. You get a lot more features and can do pretty much everything.
by Jada | 2023-10-07 14:10:57

Free video editing tool that I enjoy using

I used the free download for a few tiny projects and it seems fine.
by Summer | 2023-09-29 22:37:25

Add lots of things with ease

Edit video clips with ease. Use it to add transitions, overlays, and even color grading.
by Bennett | 2023-09-21 14:05:47

Easier to use and got great results

Was tired of complicated video editing software so tried this and it’s much better. Easier to use and got great results
by Makayla | 2023-09-13 12:46:22

Made things easier

Adding effects, music, and text to my vlogs and short films
by Harper | 2023-09-05 22:00:03

Video Editor Pro is the way to go

Video Editor Pro is the way to go. The free one is great and all but the Pro one is 5 levels higher in my opinion.
by Griffin | 2023-08-28 14:05:46

Awesome free video editing!

A video editor that works so darn well to edit video clips and do all sorts of interesting things.
by Spencer | 2023-08-20 13:45:26

Fun to use

Say goodbye to boring footage! Say hello to Wind Cut! I’ve done so much with it and already created dozens of YT shorts with its help. Fun to use!
by Chris | 2023-08-12 16:41:53

Cool video editor

Edit video clips, add cool effects, mess with the audio and you don’t need to have a degree to do it ;)
by Haley | 2023-08-04 16:10:30

Paid version is similar to a video editor pro program

Well worth its price tag, you can do a lot of cool things with Wind Cut.
by Valerie | 2023-07-27 06:00:09

Free is good, paid version is much better

Wind Cut video editor was a very nice surprise ever since I discovered it a few weeks back. Works well (even the free version) and the paid version is very good.
by Ryland | 2023-07-19 14:40:38

Happy with it so far

I’m just starting out and this free video editing help is a total lifesaver for my YouTube channel. I can’t afford anything paid right now so this will do for the time being.
by Zackary | 2023-07-11 01:40:17

Opinion for video editor pro

This is suitable for all kinds of projects, from personal vlogs to professional presentations.
by Elizabeth | 2023-07-03 05:55:56

best!!!!

I love having control over my videos, and this editor delivers on that front. It offers various options for effects, filters, and audio adjustments. Glad I went for video editor pro from the start.
by Lucas | 2023-06-25 19:10:32

Quality output

Reliable, stable, kinda curious how the pro version is.
by Andrew | 2023-06-17 16:10:07

Loving this free video editing

This video editor seamlessly works with various media formats. I can import videos, images, and audio with just one click, making the editing process efficient and less of a pain.
by Scarlett | 2023-06-09 05:05:43

Quickly edit video clips

From basic trimming to advanced effects and transitions, the video editor pro has everything I need for small editing projects for personal use.
by Charlotte Scott | 2023-06-01 19:37:15

Abdurrahman

Aplikasi keren
by Abdurrahman | 2023-05-24 03:11:29

A diamond in the rough

With the pro version I was able to effortlessly edit and polish my videos with professional-grade effects and transitions. It was shocking how good the program is!
by Lily | 2023-05-16 05:01:43

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to Top
Contact Us