User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Video Master Classic and please tell us what you think about it.

58 Reviews

Hassle-free conversion at all!

This video converter pro is a lifesaver. I can convert videos to any format I need.
by Migi | 2023-07-12 21:05:58

Simple yet reliable

I love how easily I can convert video and audio files using this tool. It's the best video converter pro out there.
by Andrew | 2023-07-04 01:03:19

Beginner-friendly tool

The tool makes it so simple to convert videos. It's the ultimate video converter pro for beginners like me.
by Katy | 2023-06-26 14:02:34

Simplicity and reliability

Used it for various projects both personal and professional. Simplicity is key – I just select the desired format, and let it work its magic!
by Emiliano | 2023-06-18 16:33:10

Things are running smooth and silky

No more video format headaches for me, thank you. Ever since I’ve started using this to convert video and audio things are running smooth and silky.
by Clara | 2023-06-10 16:10:46

Convert videos the right/easy way

Quick, reliable, and perfect for creating a video collection. I said goodbye to those "format not supported" blues haha!
by Paxton | 2023-06-02 10:05:21

Nothing to complain about

VidElement has been a great experience for me. User-friendly, high quality and does it relatively quickly.
by Kameron | 2023-05-25 04:31:56

Video converter pro is super cool

Super cool overall: no more format stress, transforms videos into any and all formats.
by Elliot | 2023-05-17 16:30:49

Video Master is fantastic!

Video Master is a fantastic piece of tech! I've been converting a lot more since I got it because the quality is always there and it usually does the job quickly.
by Elena | 2022-05-09 08:45:08

A beast on Mac

If you have a Mac then get this program. I don't know how it fares on Windows, but on a Mac this little program is a beast. So speedy and can churn out multiple videos at once, keeping the high quality they initially had.
by Aria | 2022-05-01 01:50:44

My kind of converter

VM converter is pretty nice. Has a lot of features that I like and they keep adding things from time to time which is a great way to keep your clients happy ;)
by Luis | 2022-04-27 13:50:19

A perfect match!

Been on the lookout for a good converter and I accidentally found Video Master. It's a very good program that works well, converts quickly and works with everything I've thrown at it. A perfect match!
by Vincent | 2022-04-17 20:49:58

Well done, Acethinker!

Works for converting videos that have been captured with my camcorder and it changes them to something suitable for most other devices.
by Easton | 2022-04-16 07:49:32

You will like it

If you want to convert videos at whirlwind speed, with the best quality, then this program is a must have. Give the free version a go because there's nothing to lose. If you don't like it, that's that. But you will.
by Eliana | 2022-04-12 20:49:05

Using it almost exclusively

I was unsure this program would be something worthwhile but it delivered and then some. I have been using it almost exclusively for converting videos to different formats for my various devices.
by Jaden | 2022-04-10 08:21:36

A real find!

This program is a real find! I can't believe I didn't know about it sooner. I recently found out about it from a forum where someone said we should try it. Boy, was he right! It converts videos in a jiffy!
by Alaina | 2022-04-01 15:48:03

Finding new features all the time

Needed a bit of time to figure it out but after I did, I started using it a lot. I'm constantly finding new features I like.
by Diego | 2022-03-24 06:47:40

Nothing lost during conversion

Had videos converted and now I can watch them on my iPad, Wii and Samsung phone. And the 4K quality is there. Nothing was lost during conversion.
by Vivian | 2022-03-16 15:47:14

A must try!

You guys and gals need to try this program! It's one of the best I've seen when it comes to converting videos to any kind of format and I do mean any!
by Grayson | 2022-03-09 13:46:49

No problems

I still have not encountered a format that is not supported by Video Master which is pretty amazing on its own. I converted over 100 videos without any kind of problems.
by Max | 2022-02-15 13:46:25

Works great on Mac

Converting multiple files at one time is a breeze on both Mac and Windows. It's actually one of the best such tools for Mac.
by Alex | 2022-02-08 06:46:03

A simpler way to convert

Acethinker has found ways to simplify the process of creating GIFs, compressing videos while still maintaining a high quality or converting videos to many, many different formats.
by Valentina | 2022-01-18 02:45:42

More presets, please!!!

I can easily adjust video effect parameters like brightness, volume, hue, saturation and so on. There are also some preset filters that can change the look of a video. Bring more of these presets, please!
by Cole | 2022-01-10 12:45:08

It's fast

Installs fast and works super fast. A pleasure to work with this tool.
by Bryson | 2022-01-01 07:09:05

GIF creating has never been easier

It's so easy to create a GIF that I have created dozens in the last week alone.
by Giselle | 2021-12-26 20:44:41

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to Top
Contact Us