Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about Screen Grabber Premium and please tell us what you think about it.

183 Reviews

Can add lines, text, etc

Screen recorder that packs a punch, offers the option of annotations, adding lines, call-outs so my videos can be much more interactive and useful for my students.
by Braylin | 2022-09-09 14:45:32

Support Win 7 and 11

Supports both Windows 11 and Windows 7 which makes me happy to see. I have friends that are still rocking Win 7 so I shared this program with them and they enjoy using it.
by Jabari | 2022-09-01 12:45:11

Powerful screen recorder

Want to record screen with audio? Look no further than the Screen Grabber Premium.
by Zaire | 2022-08-26 19:40:47

Works like magic!

Have already recorded lots and lots of online videos or webinars using this tools. Works like magic!
by Roderick | 2022-08-21 12:20:22

Lovely!

If you start now you can have a video done in 10-20 minutes with this (maybe more depending on how long you want it). Makes it feel easy.
by Arielle | 2022-08-16 19:19:25

SGP is a great find!

Screen Grabber Premium makes things look so easy. I got used to how it works and can't see myself working with anything else.
by Amira | 2022-08-15 19:17:26

Premium is the word

The free version is good but the premium one is the absolute best. So many features and the quality is always there.
by Amos | 2022-08-10 19:18:37

A job well done, Ace!

Use it to record gameplay or tutorials for some games I like playing. A job well done, Ace!
by Jaeden | 2022-08-04 19:17:51

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to Top
Contact Us