User Reviews

See what are people talking about Aqua Demo (Screen Grabber Premium) and please tell us what you think about it.

235 Reviews

Customizable options

This screen recorder is very user-friendly and perfect for easy screen recording. I love how I can customize the settings too!
by Allen | 2023-10-18 03:55:14

Fantastic screen recorder in the market!

The best tool for easy screen recording. It lets me record screen with audio in high quality.
by Vhon | 2023-10-05 14:06:29

Very helpful

A fantastic screen recorder that allows me to record screen with audio seamlessly.
by Anne | 2023-09-27 07:04:45

I use it daily

Whether it's for work presentations or gaming highlights, it's the real deal. Use it daily.
by Simon A. | 2023-09-19 19:35:33

A great experience so far

Super user-friendly, and the output quality is always on point from what I’ve experienced so far.
by Darius | 2023-09-11 16:55:07

No complaints!

Just like a friendly screen-capturing wizard to record screen with audio. Used it for everything from recording funny animal (cats mostly haha) videos to online meetings. No complaints!
by Rafael | 2023-09-03 10:10:47

Try this screen recorder out

If you're tired of dealing with complicated screen recording software (like I surely was!) AceThinker's Screen Recorder is a good one to try out.
by Dalton | 2023-08-26 08:05:26

Easy screen recording

Versatile + reliable, perfect for webinars and YouTube tutorials!
by Sergio | 2023-08-18 17:34:05

No complaints!

Does what it should, no complaints here
by Zoey | 2023-08-10 12:53:43

It's versatile and reliable!

Can count on it and there’s some surprises under the hood that I liked
by Tucker | 2023-08-02 07:00:18

Thanks

Keep using it to record screen with audio and I like what it can do. Thanks!
by Damien | 2023-07-25 01:30:49

Easy screen recording

Easy screen recording for everyone. You don’t have to be an IT specialist to use this.
by Greyson | 2023-07-17 03:15:27

Super user friendly

I wasn’t expecting this screen recorder to be so user friendly.
by Lillian | 2023-07-09 16:52:05

versatile and dependable

like having a screen recording Swiss army knife! Give it a shot!
by Adriana | 2023-07-01 10:06:31

I use it for work and personal stuff

If you need to record screen with audio this tool does just that. I use it for work and personal stuff, and it never lets me down.
by Reece | 2023-06-23 12:05:56

click a button and done

Great for making tutorial videos. It's as easy as pie, click a button and done
by Valeria | 2023-06-15 16:05:29

Five stars from me!

Easy screen recording and the best part is it doesn't bog down my PC. Five stars from me!
by Chandler | 2023-06-07 10:05:08

Kudos to Ace

It's so user-friendly; even my grandma could use it! Kudos to AceThinker!
by Mauricio | 2023-05-30 11:55:46

Crystal clear recordings

I stumbled upon this screen recorder, and it's a game-changer for my work presentations. Crystal clear recordings every time.
by Sadie Junaro | 2023-05-22 12:04:07

A breeze to use

Feels like having a virtual camcorder at my fingertips. Whether I'm recording webinars, gaming highlights, or funny moments, it's a breeze to use.
by Barrett | 2023-05-14 07:03:40

Easy screen recording

It can capture anything on my screen! From full-screen recordings to specific windows or even a selected area. I use it mostly for fun or to save random stuff from the internet but I can see it used in a ton of other ways.
by Ariana | 2023-05-06 10:00:10

No lag

I can customize the screen recorder settings to fit each task. Choose video formats, frame rates, and audio sources - it's all up to me!
by Julian | 2023-04-28 17:40:45

Love it!

After recording, editing is a breeze.
by Ross | 2023-04-20 00:55:12

Customizable features

I can add annotations while recording! It's perfect for highlighting important stuff during presentations or tutorials. And you can also record screen with audio. Major thumbs up!
by Alexander | 2023-04-12 16:05:45

Handy and fast

No pixelated images or garbled sound. My recordings are sharp, and the audio is crystal clear.
by Owen | 2023-04-04 18:38:30

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to Top
Contact Us