User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker PDF Converter Lite and please tell us what you think about it.

127 Reviews

Thanks for this

This PDF converter free tool is a lifesaver. I've been using it for a month now and never disappoint me.
by Micky | 2023-11-15 02:05:48

Hassle-free usage

the PDF converter free is the best. It allows me to convert PDF for free quickly.
by Prince | 2023-11-07 03:55:31

Convinient tool

A fantastic tool to convert PDF for free. The PDF converter free by AceThinker is highly efficient.
by paul | 2023-10-30 15:42:45

Easy to use

Easy to use for beginners and seems reliable.
by Jenna | 2023-10-22 10:00:47

Decent tool

Does work with a lot of different formats but not all.
by Ashlyn | 2023-10-14 08:05:19

Free of charge

If you’re looking for a pdf converter free of charge then this should be on your list.
by Graham | 2023-10-06 13:10:56

I recommend it

Just gave it a try and my pdf was converted to a word without any issues.
by Amir | 2023-09-28 01:50:32

Converts in 80% of the cases

There’s a few sites I go to when I want to convert pdf for free and this is one of those. It worked in 80% of the cases which is pretty solid for one tool. I like to have options so I have a list of 4 that I use on rotation. Combined, nothing stands a chance.
by Jeffrey | 2023-09-20 22:34:09

PDFs are no match for it

No more copy-pasting – it's a true time-saver.
by Sophie | 2023-09-12 16:00:20

A must-own tool

Whether it's for work or personal use, it's a must-own tool. Once you’ve used it and seen it for yourself you’ll know why I love it.
by Landen | 2023-09-04 14:05:58

Always worked well.

I've used it for turning PDFs into editable documents and creating an ebook. Always worked well.
by Arianna | 2023-08-27 01:00:40

Who doesn’t like free?

Like to convert pdf for free? Who doesn’t, right? I know I do and this works nicely for doing just that.
by Mario | 2023-08-19 11:05:19

Speedy

Such a great pdf converter free and easy and speedy as well!
by Silas | 2023-08-11 13:43:02

Free and sweet

A great pdf converter free of charge courtesy of AceThinker. Thanks bro!
by Rebecca | 2023-08-03 07:05:57

A good one for sure

If you're tired of wrestling with stubborn PDFs, give AceThinker's free pdf converter a whirl. I've used it for work reports and turning eBooks into a Word docs and there were no mistakes
by Juliana Richards | 2023-07-26 14:38:31

Why wouldn’t you use it?

No more copy-pasting from PDFs! Just upload, convert, and boom – it's done. Takes a few seconds so why wouldn’t you use it?
by Malachi | 2023-07-18 06:05:02

Unlocks it all

Whether it's for work or school, this thing will unlock it.
by Braxton | 2023-07-09 23:50:22

Convert pdf for free

Convert pdf for free - it turns those locked files into editable formats.
by Leonardo | 2023-07-02 07:00:52

nice

I feel comfortable using this on my sensitive files. Plus, it has a small installation file, it barely takes up any space.
by Henry | 2023-06-24 11:05:26

Cool program

I’ve used it for school projects, for personal projects, for my mom’s work files, it worked every single time. This is a pdf converter free program that can work in a lot of scenarios.
by Matthew | 2023-06-16 00:55:04

Time saver

I can convert multiple PDFs at once, making it a good choice for bulk conversions.
by Evelyn | 2023-06-08 08:05:40

Best way to convert pdf for free

The converted files retain their quality, even after conversion. Texts remain clear, images sharp - it's like magic!
by William | 2023-05-31 17:05:00

Lightning fast conversions

It's fast, efficient, and incredibly easy to use.
by Allen | 2023-05-23 19:33:34

Pretty unknown gem if you ask me.

Wasn’t really expecting it to be this good considering it’s free of charge. Pretty unknown gem if you ask me.
by Vera | 2023-05-15 05:35:38

My preferred pdf converter

I appreciate the option to choose specific pages for conversion and the ability to preserve formatting during the process. It's my preferred pdf converter free tool.
by Joel | 2023-05-07 11:05:44

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to Top
Contact Us