User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Video Editor Online and please tell us what you think about it.

109 Reviews

Convenient

This online video editor is very convenient. It allows me to edit video online easily.
by Logan | 2023-11-02 05:45:47

Practical yet helpful!

The tool is great for free editing videos with small file size. The best online video editor I've used.
by Rain | 2023-10-25 01:15:06

Recommended for beginners

I love how simple it is to edit video online with this online video editor. Great for free editing videos.
by Francis | 2023-10-17 14:50:01

Upgrade your videos

Upload and start editing. You’ll be able to upgrade any video to the next level with it.
by Hadley | 2023-10-09 13:35:26

Has plenty of features for a free offering

Perfect if you want to edit video online. Has plenty of features for a free offering.
by Edgar | 2023-10-01 14:42:03

No downloading

No need to download anything. Just work on a project online.
by Adrianna | 2023-09-23 06:50:41

So fun!

Free editing videos has never been this fun. It’s enjoyable to fool around with this online tool!
by Keira | 2023-09-15 11:05:17

Offers a lot

One of the best online video editor I have used at this point. It’s no Photoshop but boy does it offer a lot!
by Hector | 2023-09-07 22:40:47

works

hello, it's a great tool
by mahdi | 2023-08-30 11:03:45

No headaches

An easy way to edit videos online that anyone can use without any headaches.
by Myles | 2023-08-22 22:35:09

Thumbs up

I've used it for editing gaming highlights and even creating fun TikToks
by Manuel | 2023-08-14 06:10:45

Cool way for free editing videos

Just used it for making some fun home movies and it was pretty fun to tinker around with it.
by Alexa | 2023-08-05 23:15:20

Like a charm

An online video editor that works like a charm.
by Braylon | 2023-07-29 13:47:57

Thx for making and keeping this free, Ace!

I now just hop online and edit away. My son also uses it and he likes it as well.
by Stephen | 2023-07-21 06:47:38

No more boring videos

My videos aren’t boring anymore :)! I can easily add music and make transitions with ease.
by Catherine | 2023-07-13 10:05:02

Drag and drop and do your thing

Free editing videos program with the ability to add all sorts of nice things to spice them up. Like having a mini editing suite in your browser.
by Lance | 2023-07-05 06:20:31

No more complicated editing tools

Edit video online, for free, without having to learn the ropes since it’s simple to use. YT shorts, TikTok, it can help with all.
by Elena | 2023-06-27 13:05:34

A free online video editor that is quite good!

I've spiced up my videos with cool effects, added captions, and even merged clips seamlessly. It's very pro-creativity!
by Ricky | 2023-06-19 14:43:15

Straightforward

No need to mess with heavy software: just upload, edit, and voila!
by Maurice | 2023-06-11 17:40:49

Ideal for creators

This online editor is rock-solid, delivering a smooth and glitch-free editing experience. No frustrating delays or crashes which sounds surreal for an online video editor. The ability to export videos in multiple formats is fantastic, making it a fave for my insta account and for some of my professional presentations
by Nicholas | 2023-06-03 10:50:07

5⭐

No more guesswork! The real-time preview allows me to see the changes instantly, enabling precise edits.
by Joshua | 2023-05-26 11:05:45

Flawless editing

Had trouble at first but I adapted quickly, it’s rather easy to figure things out.
by Samuel | 2023-05-10 07:00:47

Tailored experience

Your program helps me transform my quickly edit video online with just a few clicks.
by Benjamin | 2023-05-02 20:55:26

A very capable editor

I can edit and polish my videos with almost professional-grade effects and transitions.
by BJ | 2023-04-24 17:05:02

It delivers

Whether it's editing vlogs, creating promotional videos, or making social media content, this tool delivers. It’s not the best out there but I’m happy with what it can do.
by Julie | 2023-04-16 10:55:36

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to Top
Contact Us