User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Screen Recorder Online and please tell us what you think about it.

279 Reviews

practical solution

This free screen recorder online is a great tool. It lets me record screen for free without any watermarks.
by Molly | 2023-10-24 08:15:06

the best than other free tools!

A reliable free screen recorder that offers high-quality screen recording without any cost.
by Kevin Yoo | 2023-10-16 14:14:30

Small install size and user-friendly

Small download, easy to install, works as advertised.
by Valentina | 2023-10-08 10:05:56

No watermark

Happy to see a good free screen recorder no watermark included. Thanks.
by Giselle | 2023-09-30 11:10:36

FREEEE

It’s a free download so not much to complain about.
by Everett | 2023-09-22 16:14:09

Does it’s thing

I wanted to record screen for free and it does just that. Sometimes I record some funny gaming stuff and send it to my friends. One friend is even using this software to record as well.
by Braden | 2023-09-14 14:13:53

Screen capture done well

I’ve used this free screen recorder online for important stuff like creating stupid and (hopefully) funny memes.
by Dominick | 2023-09-06 18:13:08

Jange

Good
by Jange | 2023-08-29 05:46:58

One Of The Best Online Recording Website

One Of The Best Online Recording Website. User Friendly and Reliable. The Main Reason i like the most is Totally Free and voice Recording also so smooth, i can use it on daily basis to record my Online Lectures , Workshops etc
by Rana Aqib | 2023-08-21 15:09:24

Never lets me down

I've used it for work meetings and even to record my favorite TV shows.
by Brianna | 2023-08-13 22:20:57

5 stars

User-friendly and reliable, making it perfect for both beginners and tech-savvy folks like me.
by Jorge | 2023-08-04 23:30:42

Ace always delivers

If you want to record screen for free then this is just that. Ace always delivers.
by Cristian | 2023-07-28 04:55:20

Free and no watermark

free screen recorder no watermark which is a real plus
by Ashley | 2023-07-20 15:00:56

The best free screen recorder online

Mostly use it to capture Zoom calls or make fun videos for my friends.
by Nevaeh | 2023-07-12 13:17:37

This is no 1, no contest

Great free screen recorder no watermark (like others I’ve used) and I highly recommend trying it out. I don’t think there’s a better one out there for free.
by Yahir | 2023-07-04 08:55:49

Best of all, it's free!

It's super easy to use, and the videos come out looking like they were made with a pro tool. Best of all, it's free! Can't recommend it enough.
by Alice | 2023-06-26 15:00:26

Best tool I found

I was looking for a way to record screen for free and this is the best I’ve found so far.
by Kylee | 2023-06-18 12:13:06

never disappointed me so far

It's pretty simple to use, no-nonsense, and the quality is good. I've used it for gaming clips and online meetings and it has never disappointed me so far.
by Devin James | 2023-06-10 12:12:45

This free screen recorder online is a hidden gem!

This free screen recorder online is a hidden gem! I've tried a bunch of screen recorders, but this one takes the cake.
by Roman | 2023-06-02 07:12:20

Thx for keeping it free

I love having control over my recordings, and this screen recorder delivers on that front.
by Christopher | 2023-05-25 07:49:29

free screen recorder no watermark

Being able to add text, shapes, and drawings while recording helps me highlight what’s important while also providing visual cues. It adds that extra flair to my recordings.
by Anthony | 2023-05-17 08:55:03

Reliable with zero lag

I was pleasantly surprised by how clear and crisp my recordings turned out. No compromises here!
by Piper | 2023-05-08 23:35:39

Coolest one so far!

This screen recorder is a true powerhouse. It allows me to record screen for free, opting for my entire screen, specific windows, or just a selected area.
by William | 2023-05-01 19:05:14

It packs a lot of recording options

It has quickly become my go-to free screen recorder online tool.
by Nora Richardson | 2023-04-23 18:47:50

Nice one, AT!

Great program all around and best of all it’s FREE! Who doesn’t want to record screen for free, no?
by Gregory | 2023-04-15 09:10:24

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to Top
Contact Us