User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Mirror and please tell us what you think about it.

37 Reviews
This mobile screen recorder is working well on my Windows platform
by User | 2020-02-16 04:29:00
The most surprising thing is not the high quality but the price tag. Was expecting a tool of this kind of quality to cost over $50. It just makes sense that it would be this much. Glad it isn’t.
by Hunter | 2019-10-25 02:14:00
Created a presentation on my Android device and got to share it at work via my PC. The whole presentation was very appreciated by my superiors.
by Eli | 2019-10-23 13:04:00
I can now view pictures, play videos, send messages or receive notifications directly on my PC without tapping my Android device.
by Adrian | 2019-10-17 07:03:00
I take screenshots. A LOT of them. On my Samsung S10. And I needed to transfer them to my PC. Took a while to hear about this great thing right here but I’m glad I did.
by Cameron | 2019-10-03 02:00:00
I never thought 720p recordings could look this good on my PC. I mean, my PC is not the best but using this tool, my iPhone and my not-so-new PC I managed to get a steady frame rate and best of all, the image is looking good.
by Justin | 2019-09-15 03:59:00
Well worth the money because it can save a lot of time for people that need a quick way of seeing their iPhone screen or Android on a bigger screen. If you’re doing any professional work that requires this then it’s a well worth product.
by Aaron B. | 2019-09-12 04:58:00
I can now record on my iPhone and save lots of storage by saving it on the computer. Less storage space wasted on my iPhone.
by Wyatt | 2019-09-03 11:09:00
I have tried two other products that are a lot more known than this one and surprisingly, Acethinker’s did the best job. It’s not that the others weren’t good but this one was/is better.
by Brandon | 2019-08-29 10:09:00
I am very happy with the high quality output I get on my PC mirroring the iPhone. I didn’t get this level of quality with the last tool I used and it was more expensive that this.
by Isaiah | 2019-08-29 00:54:00
It’s inexpensive. It doesn’t screw up the image when mirroring. It is easy to use, very easy actually. What more can I ask for from such a software?
by Julian | 2019-08-20 03:14:00
Youtubers are going to like this mirror software. You get a clear, 1080p image from any Android or iPhone on to your PC. Works very well and it’s easy to do.
by Nicholas | 2019-07-22 01:52:00
So much time saved! I can’t even begin to say thanks to Acethinker for creating this beautiful little gem and selling it for such a reasonable price!
by Owen | 2019-07-10 10:11:00
Someone said they captured Hearthstone using this and I did the same. I’m a huge Hearthstone fan and any tool or software that can help me get this game out there more and have people join in on the fun, well, any tool is helpful.
by Tyler | 2019-06-10 00:10:00
It has become effortlessly to record my gameplay from my iPhone and get to see it in the wider screen of my PC. I can stream it now and my subscribers seem to really like this.
by Luke | 2019-06-09 07:09:00
Saw this used at a friend’s house and I was hooked from the first seconds. It works flawlessly between any Android device and your computer. Very good tool to have.
by Mr. Tommy | 2019-06-02 11:07:00
It feels like I got a huge iPhone now haha because I can see my screen on the PC and it’s hugeeeee! What a great program this is!
by EF | 2019-05-19 08:16:00
Finally a mirroring software that works well between my iPhone and my PC. I looked a bit until finding it (why is it not more known?) but I’m glad I found it. Can now capture anything on my iPhone and see it on my PC which is pretty cool.
by Gavin | 2019-05-02 02:43:00
A relatively inexpensive piece of tech considering how good it is. It can record anything on the iPhone including snapshots that look nice. It was a nice surprise for me.
by Christie | 2019-04-20 11:11:00
Thank you very much for creating such a useful software, Ace! You really outdone yourself on this one. It works just as advertised and it works fast.
by Clark | 2019-04-13 09:16:00
Before using this it would take ages for me to upload to Youtube and now it takes around 25-30% of the time which is just unbelievable!
by Declan | 2019-04-10 01:16:00
My brother got this and he showed me how well it works so I got it as well. I can now save all sorts of videos on my iPhone and export them to my laptop to free up space.
by Brian | 2019-04-02 04:15:00
For me, I need something to take nice snapshots of my iOS and this does just that. Never had problems with the type of files or the quality of the snapshots like with other similar tools so I am very happy.
by A. Mackenzie | 2019-03-20 03:19:00
Sharing video game recordings with friends and family is now a sinch. We love playing a lot of games, both online and offline and we like sharing recordings and also snapshots with our achievements, bloopers and other stuff. This made the whole thing easier to do so it’s a great purchase.
by A. Mackenzie | 2019-03-20 03:19:00
I’m glad that I don’t need to use all sorts of apps that hardly work well or that give out videos that don’t look professional at all. This is different and worth the investment.
by Collin | 2019-02-15 11:12:00

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to Top
Contact Us