User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker iPhone Unlocker and please tell us what you think about it.

72 Reviews

iPhone 12 friendly!

This iPhone unlocker is helpful. It made it easy to unlock iOS device quickly.
by Kumar | 2023-07-07 07:20:50

5 star!

The best tool to unlock iOS device. This iPhone unlocker is very reliable and beginner friendly.
by David | 2023-06-29 02:05:08

safe

iPhone unlocker works perfectly. It helped me unlock iOS device without any trouble.
by jean | 2023-06-21 14:54:26

No more factory resets

Reliable, quick, and saves you from the hassle of a factory reset.
by Bella | 2023-06-13 16:00:14

PERFECT

PERFECT for those pesky "I forgot my iPhone passcode" moments
by Kayla | 2023-06-05 14:54:55

I keep this handy

simple, effective, and gets the job done without a hitch
by Erick | 2023-05-28 06:00:36

No stress

I've used it to regain access to my device, and it's a breeze. Hard to believe how much I used to stress out about these kinds of things but not anymore.
by Kylie | 2023-05-20 06:05:18

Couldn’t believe how easy it is!

It's ridiculously easy – just connect your phone and follow the steps and that’s it.
by Theodore | 2023-05-12 13:53:59

Keep it handy!

Grab this tool and keep it handy because you’re going to use it often! Or very often if you keep forgetting those damn passwords like yours truly hahaha
by Daisy | 2023-05-04 04:05:50

Goodbye frustrating lockouts!

Goodbye frustrating lockouts! Hello not having to remember passcodes for my iPhone. Love it!
by Gabriela | 2023-04-26 07:05:24

Use this instead of trying to remember passwords.

A lifesaver for those "I forgot my iPhone passcode" moments. Don’t let forgetfulness ruin your day, use this instead of trying to remember passwords.
by Alijah | 2023-04-18 07:05:56

No more stress

No more stress about forgotten passwords and boy do I keep forgetting them. It's like having a key to your iPhone's secret door!
by Ibrahim | 2023-04-10 14:51:30

Follow the steps and it will work

I was locked out of my iPhone, and this tool came to the rescue. It's super easy to use, all I needed to do was to connect my phone and follow the steps.
by Noel | 2023-04-02 16:51:07

Done!

Even if you're not tech-savvy, you can unlock your iPhone hassle-free.
by Madison | 2023-03-25 08:05:26

It worked as I hoped it would

The support team was incredibly helpful and patient. I was concerned about data loss during unlocking, but luckily this wasn’t the case.
by Camila | 2023-03-17 12:05:01

Highly recommend this

I love the convenience of the program, it was way easier than I thought.
by Ted | 2023-03-09 02:25:40

Perfect for noobs like myself

I was concerned about the safety of my device, but this unlocking service is secure, had zero problems so far.
by Logan | 2023-03-01 11:10:18

Job done right

I was pleasantly surprised by how quick and straightforward the unlocking process was. Within minutes, my iPhone was unlocked and ready to use.
by Maya | 2023-02-21 22:19:04

Unlocks your iPhone hassle-free

I was very worried I had lost some crucial work data/files and found this beauty. I can’t believe it got 100% of it back! I was shocked and very relieved when I saw everything back to their regular spots.
by Astor | 2023-02-13 20:05:47

Unlock iOS devices in a few seconds

The software provided a safe and secure process, ensuring the integrity of my device. And it is speedy as well.
by Rachel | 2023-02-05 00:40:17

Unlock iPad, iPhone or any other iOS device

I hate lock screens because I always forget the password. This little tool has made that a thing of the past and I now don’t have to worry about remembering anything.
by Tim Barnes | 2023-01-28 23:13:43

A reliable solution to unlock iOS device

This is one tool that helps do the impossible and does it quickly. No more problems with my passwords and such for my iOS devices. A life-saver!
by Natalia | 2023-01-20 14:00:49

Unlock your iPhone effortlessly with Acethinker

Acethinker's iPhone unlocker is simply amazing. It provides a seamless and hassle-free way to unlock my iPhone, allowing me to do other things than having to remember passwords.
by Conrad Murphy | 2023-01-12 23:12:15

Saved my bacon

Works even on iOS 5! Was surprised to see it works so well for an older iOS. Happy it did because it saved my bacon.
by Dan | 2023-01-04 18:04:42

5 stars

This will do a great job to unlock iOS device if you forgot your password or made too many attempts. Happens all the time to me.
by Kayden Lopez | 2022-12-27 16:03:37

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to Top
Contact Us