Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Online Video Converter and please tell us what you think about it.

67 Reviews

It does download ok

The first time it got stuck and I was ready to uninstall it but then I tried again and it works. I have no idea what happened but now everything seems to work ok.
by Misael | 2022-05-08 09:03:43

Happy with it

No disrupting ads, no pop-up windows, just several clicks and you are done.
by Hamza | 2022-05-04 08:54:29

Complete tool

I didn’t know this allowed for simple edits as well. I just scrolled to make sure it supports .mp4 and .mov files and then selected my first video. Cool job!
by Valentino | 2022-04-27 08:27:04

On point

Not a fan of downloading programs for every single problem so I tend to use a lot of online tools. This is by far my most used so far.
by Teagan | 2022-04-18 08:26:09

Nice quality

It does support all popular video formats, just like they say. Tried it with both longer and shorter videos, it worked every time.
by Cameron | 2022-04-12 08:25:07

So good

This is the one that worked the best for me, especially with avi files.
by Killian | 2022-04-08 08:17:25

Efficient free tool

A really great solution in terms of keeping things simple. I had no issue of bumping into videos that won’t convert or other errors.
by Ronnie | 2022-04-05 04:00:45

Quick converter

This allows me to handle all the conversion process as soon as they come my way since I just just open the link from my bookmarks and add the video.
by Cassandra | 2022-03-30 22:05:52

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to Top
Contact Us