Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Fone Keeper and please tell us what you think about it.

75 Reviews

It works!

I needed this so I can recover some notes that I discovered were missing only now, I'm guessing they disappeared after the last system update. Got them back!
by Amani | 2022-11-04 01:11:06

Got everything back

Happy doesn’t even begin to cover how I feel! Thanks guys for making it so easy to fix accidental blunders.
by Madilynn | 2022-10-27 01:10:47

Used it to recover photos, videos and messages.

The program was extremely easy to navigate and if you let it do its job you will recover most files. Quite impressed by it!
by Evelynn | 2022-10-19 02:40:26

Works great

I thought deleting files is a scenario that happens to others, not to me. I finally did it myself haha. After the initial shock I installed Fone Keeper - quite easy to install it - and just stared at the screen while the program reinstated all the files.
by Devan | 2022-10-11 14:10:00

Recover ipohne videos FAST

Stupid me deleted a lot of personal videos. A friend installed this program on my pc and retrieved all the files since I am clueless to anything tech-related.
by Hailee | 2022-10-03 03:09:39

Fixed locked phone

Quick and effective, it went past the forgot the passcode key screen in a jiffy.
by Eric | 2022-09-25 08:00:06

Works for viruses as well

I had a virus - that I most likely got from an email - which left me unable to use my phone 100% aka I lost access to my downloads folder. This fixed it and now I’ve learned my lesson, I have antiviruses on all my devices.
by Ignacio | 2022-09-17 07:15:46

5 stars from me

Got everything back in just a couple of minutes.
by Lea | 2022-09-09 10:40:26

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to Top
Contact Us