Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Fone Keeper and please tell us what you think about it.

16 Reviews

Best!

I’ve recovered everything from the camera roll. Initially I thought I had zero chances to recover anything but this little guy scanned and then I just had to tick what I wanted to save.
by Isiah | 2022-01-03 22:03:46

The install process is fairly easy

Used it both for my phone and tablet, great results for both.
by Rosa | 2022-01-01 22:15:09

Light and easy to use app

One-stop data recovery solution to restore many iPhone files. I’ve never had to use programs like this so I can’t do a comparison review but it delivered.
by Janessa | 2021-12-31 14:01:41

Beginner’s luck

I had no backup files so this was my next step. Luckily it worked so I didn’t have to look for something else.
by Jaylene | 2021-12-28 23:31:20

Simple UI

Worked perfectly with my phone! At first I was overwhelmed when I opened the program and saw so many options but it’s pretty easy to find your way around it.
by Ariella | 2021-12-27 10:11:02

So and so

The free version retrieved some data but not all of it. I guess I’ll have to buy the premium app.
by Jagger | 2021-12-25 07:06:35

All my contacts are back

Just what I needed! All my contacts suddenly disappeared so I needed a foolproof app asap. Got all my contacts back, let’s hope this won’t happen again.
by Marlon | 2021-12-23 08:01:11

Recovered after water damage

After my toddler dropped the phone in the kitchen sink it was obvious it was dead but I had to somehow recover at least some of the photos. Your utility recovered everything, from call logs and messages to photos and videos! Amazing tool!
by Aidyn | 2021-12-20 20:56:44

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to top
Contact Us