Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Fone Keeper and please tell us what you think about it.

84 Reviews

Worth the money

I only needed a few clicks to recover iphone files that I feared were long gone. I would suggest trying it for free before buying a license, this helped me figure out if the program offered what I needed.
by Huxley | 2023-01-31 15:35:39

Good for ios data recovery

If you have any issues with this ios data recovery tool you can check out their resources or even mail them, they have excellent support.
by Dahlila | 2023-01-23 23:15:19

A huge sigh of relief

I had to recover ipohne videos, some sensitive work-related videos so I was a bit uneasy thinking this program might not recover the videos or it might corrupt them. All the videos are intact.
by Fernando | 2023-01-15 12:12:00

First try

This was the first and only iphone data recovery tool I’ve used thus far, I can’t make any comparisons and it worked just like it should.
by Icelynn | 2023-01-07 23:11:39

100% success rate

It recovered all files, even some pdfs I forgot about.
by Corbin | 2022-12-30 14:11:20

It works!

I needed this so I can recover some notes that I discovered were missing only now, I'm guessing they disappeared after the last system update. Got them back!
by Amani | 2022-12-14 01:11:06

Got everything back

Happy doesn’t even begin to cover how I feel! Thanks guys for making it so easy to fix accidental blunders.
by Madilynn | 2022-12-06 02:10:47

Used it to recover photos, videos and messages.

The program was extremely easy to navigate and if you let it do its job you will recover most files. Quite impressed by it!
by Evelynn | 2022-11-28 03:40:26

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to Top
Contact Us