Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Screen Recorder Online and please tell us what you think about it.

83 Reviews

It's FREE!

An awesome piece of software that has a great quality - it is FREE!
by Jordyn | 2020-09-06 06:08:22

Nice job!

I have a few programs from Acethinker but I am surprised to see that they also make great free programs as well. Nice job!
by Caden | 2020-09-03 21:45:01

Try it!

Since it was free, I said why not try it. It works better than I have expected and I am glad we are still seeing free programs of this high quality.
by Brady | 2020-09-01 21:44:41

Pretty good for a free program

For a free program, this is a pretty good one. It records your screen at a good quality. It's not as good as a paid program but I would not expect it to be the case.
by Valeria | 2020-08-29 21:44:22

cool

I finally found a great screen recorder! Thanks a lot!
by jess | 2020-08-16 20:15:41

Excelente

Parabens!
by Keyne Mendonça | 2020-08-12 16:07:51

Muito Bom!

Fiquei muito satisfeita atendeu minhas necessidades!
by Vania | 2020-08-11 20:44:45

Não funciona mais!

Sempre utilizei e achava muito bom. Porém faz uns meses que não funciona mais. Quando inicio a gravação ele minimiza e não finaliza. Uma pena
by Gabriela | 2020-08-09 20:02:49

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent