Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Screen Recorder Online and please tell us what you think about it.

183 Reviews

Audio is on point

The audio coming from my laptop’s microphone is spot on despite the fact that the laptop is not in its best shape.
by Gemma | 2022-01-04 04:11:09

Just made the switch

Glad I've tested your version, way better than the extension I’ve been using.
by Kara | 2021-12-31 01:07:18

New fave

I’ve used it a lot since I bumped into it a week or so ago. The quality is outstanding for a screen recorder and the whole process is worry-free and quick.
by Lawson | 2021-12-25 07:03:54

Excellent for my needs

If you’re all about productivity you should add this program to your list.
by Nathanael | 2021-12-21 00:07:34

Excellent!

I usually use it with audio enabled both from my system and my microphone, no lag or weird noise at all.
by Jermaine | 2021-12-11 06:06:04

5 stars

Cool and so many possibilities!
by Bently Walker | 2021-12-09 01:37:34

Nice quality

I edit funny videos for my Instagram account and this little tool saved me a LOT of time!
by Rohan Rodriguez | 2021-12-06 02:39:07

One of your best tools

This is so much more than just a screen recorder. I used to save the video and then was forced to do a lot of after editing in another program. This is an all-in-one screen recorder and video editor that allows for maximum personalization.
by Marc | 2021-12-02 06:04:40

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to top
Contact Us