Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Screen Recorder Online and please tell us what you think about it.

121 Reviews

Anything

Record anything you want whether it's from your webcam, desktop, etc. Gameplays, presentations, tutorials.
by Louis | 2021-03-19 08:31:27

4 stars

I've recorded my first ever presentation with this free tool and it went ok.
by Gunner | 2021-03-18 02:09:05

It wins because it's free

I record gameplay and walkthroughs with this. I know there are many others that are better yet they aren't free
by Tessa | 2021-03-17 01:09:40

Good for a small business

I use this for my small business needs.
by Adan | 2021-03-16 01:31:19

Many formats

Recordings can be converted to many of the popular video formats out there: AVI, WMV, MP4 and more
by Maggie | 2021-03-13 23:50:55

A few clicks and it can do it's thing

Select the area and then leave it to do its thing. You can go get a burger or something.
by Jakob | 2021-03-13 00:11:32

Good job

Acethinker's free screen recorder online is the one I'm currently using for my online video projects. Free and pretty versatile this does a good job overall.
by Cohen | 2021-03-10 02:29:06

Quite good

I use it to create tutorials and it's quite good. Don't have money for a pro one yet so this will have to do for now.
by Taylor | 2021-03-08 03:13:35

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to top
Support
Contact Us