Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Video Editor and please tell us what you think about it.

24 Reviews

A new favorite tool

Your program ticked all the boxes. I went for the pro license which comes packed with access to their support system.
by Carmelo | 2022-01-04 04:15:10

Just cool!

Most of the edits I make are just trim and cut so I don’t need anything fancy.
by Carmen | 2021-12-28 04:12:57

Great tool, team!

I don’t usually leave reviews but this has saved me so many headaches I had to leave one. There’s no learning code required, you just jump in.
by Tiffany | 2021-12-23 09:08:39

4 stars

It allows for minimal editing so if you want more features this might not be the best choice. Otherwise, no complaints.
by Arabella | 2021-12-18 05:05:17

Very happy with it

After I installed the free version for a few tests I switched to the pro one. It’s flexible, intuitive, perfect for a beginner like me.
by Jaxen | 2021-12-15 06:50:45

Another good one

Acethinker usually makes good stuff and this one is also good.
by Ramon | 2021-12-02 10:59:30

Better than anticipated

I can't believe how this Video Editor Pro improved and almost eliminated shakiness found in a video of mine. Wasn't expecting it to be this good.
by Jaylynn | 2021-11-30 12:11:09

For beginners

This is a great program for beginners because you'll learn the ropes. It's not very advanced but well worth the money nonetheless.
by Lizbeth | 2021-11-16 00:37:57

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to top
Contact Us