Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Video Editor Pro and please tell us what you think about it.

49 Reviews

Best tool so far

Straightforward interface with everything you need to edit a video for personal use or for any social media channels you want.
by Ramiro | 2022-06-13 18:33:08

Top for me

I’ve used it mostly to convert videos but then switched to it for full edits.
by Johnathon | 2022-05-25 16:08:13

Great video editor

There are no cons for this. Small learning curve, works even on slower laptops, perfect for beginners.
by Myla | 2022-05-20 09:13:54

Recommended

I have zero intention of learning or buying premiere so I resorted to finding a simpler and more affordable program. This is it.
by Nia | 2022-05-18 09:13:35

Overall, an excellent product.

I have the pro license, for now it meets my requirements.
by Lennox | 2022-05-07 04:12:55

For productivity fans this is golden

Good video editor that goes above and beyond to improve productivity.
by Vincenzo | 2022-05-04 08:58:46

5 out of 5 stars

Happy with the program. After using it for almost a month I can say this is the easier and most streamline video editing software I’ve installed.
by Rebekah | 2022-04-18 08:43:22

Aspiring blogger

I either convert or trim videos with it. Works either way.
by Charlee | 2022-04-15 13:07:01

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to Top
Contact Us