Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about Video Master and please tell us what you think about it.

43 Reviews

Has many "goodies" hidden within it

I never thought I would find a program that seems so simple (and is simple to use) that could have so many "goodies" hidden within it.
by Timothy | 2020-09-18 16:51:28

Buy it!

The free download is a good way to get the feel of it but the paid option is much different (and better of course).
by Eleanor | 2020-09-16 16:50:28

Had no idea it could do so many things

The price tag is very cool considering what this little program can achieve. When I got it I didn't know half the things it could do.
by Jesus | 2020-09-13 16:49:34

Impressive

It's impressive how good of a compression this program can do. I've pushed it to its limits and the quality is still pretty good.
by Tristan | 2020-09-13 16:45:36

Speedy and high quality

Has speed on its side so if you're an inpatient person, this is for you for sure. It also keeps a high-quality output.
by Nolan | 2020-09-12 16:49:59

Video Master converts faster than anything else I tried

Video Master brings the fastest video conversion experience. I don't know if it's the best, but it does a very good job at it.
by Miguel | 2020-09-09 13:15:24

VM allows you to do a lot of things

You can convert, adjust contrast, saturation or brightness, edit audio track and subtitle, merge or cut, add watermark and the list can go on and on. The idea is that VM allows you to do a lot of things.
by Joel | 2020-09-06 06:15:07

Positively surprised

Can convert anything from anywhere! Sounds strange but this program can do so much. You wouldn't think it at first but once you get going and start converting, you'll probably be positively surprised.
by Piper | 2020-09-05 14:55:33

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to top
Support
Contact Us