Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Video Master and please tell us what you think about it.

49 Reviews

It's fast

Installs fast and works super fast. A pleasure to work with this tool.
by Bryson | 2021-01-01 07:09:05

So inexpensive

When you see the entire list of things this program can do you'll ask yourself why it's so inexpensive. I'm serious. Just take a look and see how many things it can do from trimming and splitting videos to adding watermarks, effects, using the gif maker and so on.
by Elise | 2020-12-26 08:20:27

Glad I tried it

A friend sent me a link to this product praising what it can do. Found a video from someone using it and decided to give it a go. The free version is decent enough but the paid one is where it really shines.
by Eric | 2020-12-05 14:09:49

Easy trimming

Trimming or/and splitting a video is so easy and effortless now! My kid loves to trim all the videos :))
by Hayden | 2020-11-17 05:13:16

I like Acethinker!

Acethinker is now on my list of companies to look out for. Whenever I need a program I first look to see if they've made something along those lines.
by Juan | 2020-10-30 07:10:43

A very complex program

It might look like a small tool but it has a lot of features under the hood. I was pleasantly surprised to see what it can really do plus there are updates that bring in new features and ideas.
by Rebecca | 2020-10-21 11:35:08

Impressive

It's impressive how good of a compression this program can do. I've pushed it to its limits and the quality is still pretty good.
by Tristan | 2020-09-29 16:45:36

Has many "goodies" hidden within it

I never thought I would find a program that seems so simple (and is simple to use) that could have so many "goodies" hidden within it.
by Timothy | 2020-09-18 16:51:28

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to top
Contact Us