Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Video Master Classic and please tell us what you think about it.

50 Reviews

Video Master is fantastic!

Video Master is a fantastic piece of tech! I've been converting a lot more since I got it because the quality is always there and it usually does the job quickly.
by Elena | 2022-05-04 13:51:08

A beast on Mac

If you have a Mac then get this program. I don't know how it fares on Windows, but on a Mac this little program is a beast. So speedy and can churn out multiple videos at once, keeping the high quality they initially had.
by Aria | 2022-05-01 01:50:44

My kind of converter

VM converter is pretty nice. Has a lot of features that I like and they keep adding things from time to time which is a great way to keep your clients happy ;)
by Luis | 2022-04-27 13:50:19

A perfect match!

Been on the lookout for a good converter and I accidentally found Video Master. It's a very good program that works well, converts quickly and works with everything I've thrown at it. A perfect match!
by Vincent | 2022-04-17 20:49:58

Well done, Acethinker!

Works for converting videos that have been captured with my camcorder and it changes them to something suitable for most other devices.
by Easton | 2022-04-16 07:49:32

You will like it

If you want to convert videos at whirlwind speed, with the best quality, then this program is a must have. Give the free version a go because there's nothing to lose. If you don't like it, that's that. But you will.
by Eliana | 2022-04-12 20:49:05

Using it almost exclusively

I was unsure this program would be something worthwhile but it delivered and then some. I have been using it almost exclusively for converting videos to different formats for my various devices.
by Jaden | 2022-04-10 08:21:36

A real find!

This program is a real find! I can't believe I didn't know about it sooner. I recently found out about it from a forum where someone said we should try it. Boy, was he right! It converts videos in a jiffy!
by Alaina | 2022-04-01 15:48:03

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to Top
Contact Us