Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about Video Master Classic and please tell us what you think about it.

149 Reviews

Helps me a lot

A very surprising, little gem. Glad I heard of it as it's one of my more used tools. Lots of converting needed where I work and this helps a lot.
by Linda | 2022-10-01 16:10:45

I use it all the time nowadays.

Can convert video and audio to anything and it's fast. I use it all the time nowadays.
by Meredith | 2022-09-23 05:36:28

Simple to figure out

It was simple to figure out. Good to know there are still programs out there that I can use without needing a diploma :))
by Coleman | 2022-09-15 01:35:56

A must have

Video converter pro is a must have if you often find yourself needing to convert to certain formats.
by Vaughn | 2022-09-07 22:35:30

4K is there most of the time

4K is there, pretty much. I can't say it always looks 4K but still, for the kind of money you pay for this, it's very good.
by Jaylon | 2022-08-30 00:29:35

Keeps the quality intact

Can convert video and audio and keeps the quality intact.
by Thaddeus | 2022-08-22 15:29:08

Many features and options

So many options and features from such a small program. Impressive!
by Clarissa | 2022-08-14 14:50:21

Kids can use this

Acethinker made things very straightforward so that even a small child could use this and know what they are doing fairly quickly.
by Elvis | 2022-08-06 07:26:59

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to Top
Contact Us