Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker iPhone Unlocker and please tell us what you think about it.

32 Reviews

Great iPhone unlocker

This program is a great iPhone unlocker! I totally forgot my password and couldn’t get into my phone anymore. It was horrible as I had no idea what to do. Searched a bit online and found people praising this program so gave it a go. So happy it worked!
by Zoie | 2022-08-31 23:55:20

Really good

Just got my phone back from the dead so I had to come on over and leave a review. People, use this if you have problems with passcodes.
by Greg | 2022-08-24 05:05:57

Gets the job done fast

Even works on Windows Vista which I was very surprised about! Easy to work with and gets the job done fast
by William | 2022-08-16 02:40:35

Tried a few others with no luck

I can hardly believe I was able to fix/change my stupid pass code using this. I had previously tried with a few other similar software and it didn't work.
by Jazlynn | 2022-08-08 06:54:16

Surprised it worked

To be honest I am very surprised this unknown program worked so well! I heard about it from a friend that had the same problem. They swear by it so I give it a try and what do you know? It works!
by Emmalyn | 2022-07-31 16:40:32

The real deal

Boys and girls, this is the real deal right here. Took me all of 8 seconds to get inside my iPhone. Definitely a keeper as I will surely need it again in the future :))
by Annalise | 2022-07-23 00:50:13

If you have an older iPhone this could be your way out

Supports all iPhones back to iPhone 4. Some similar programs don't work on these older models.
by Johann | 2022-07-15 16:40:55

Don't know much about technology but this was simple to use

If you don't know much about technology then this is for you. It works in a simple way and you'll easily unlock iOS, iPad or your iPhone in seconds.
by Sylvia | 2022-07-07 12:05:36

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to Top
Contact Us