Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker iPhone Unlocker and please tell us what you think about it.

47 Reviews

Soooo happy this worked

Came back to say I could finally unlock an ipad. A lot of sweating was involved, I didn’t think I could use my ipad again so fast.
by Chad | 2022-12-19 08:45:38

Phone fixed

A solution for all those who have toddlers around. My kid locked me out of my phone a day before we were supposed to fly out of the country. This is a quick and reliable fix.
by Geraldine | 2022-12-11 10:15:18

thx

I managed to unlock ios device, this works.
by Idalia | 2022-12-03 18:55:52

Spot on!!!

Felt overwhelmed at first but I checked their detailed guide which explained exactly what to do in each scenario. I needed to unlock ios after I forgot my passcode. This was the first time it happened so I thought this was it, my phone was useless.
by Chelsi | 2022-11-25 12:00:34

One of the few programs that work

My fiance paid for an iphone unlocker that proved to be a scam, did absolutely nothing, I’m happy I ended up being the lucky one. I regained access to my phone the second the program finished unlocking it.
by Ian | 2022-11-17 14:13:22

Quickly unlock ipad

My niece unfortunately locked my ipad. I had this tool bookmarked for a while so I downloaded it - no ads, no popups, no useless junk installed with it.
by Kingsley | 2022-11-09 11:45:32

Great

I managed to unlock ios device in minutes, thx!
by Kimora | 2022-11-01 20:41:14

Avoided a crisis

The second my phone starts acting out I freak out big time. I had to change my screen pass code but I forgot to note it down in my planner so I forgot it. This fixed it but I won’t be so clumsy next time, never again!
by Dana | 2022-10-24 01:55:56

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to Top
Contact Us