User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Screen Grabber Pro and please tell us what you think about it.

194 Reviews

Impressive and feature-packed

Great desktop recorder tool! Perfect for capturing and recording screen with audio. A tool that can be shared with my colleagues.
by Alice | 2024-02-01 05:15:40

the best and recommended!

This screen grabber is the best I've used. It allows me to record screen with audio smoothly.
by Jane | 2024-01-24 08:05:31

My-go to computer screen recorder

The desktop recorder feature is amazing. I can record screen with audio in high quality effortlessly.
by Alvin | 2024-01-16 14:54:57

Very useful to have on your PC

I’ve recorded webinars, funny cat/dog videos (found a few hilarious ones and got them since sometimes they get deleted) and made my first how-to video a few days back. Very useful to have on your PC.
by Jasper | 2024-01-08 16:22:12

Recording a lot more nowadays

Simple to get the hang of and efficient. A must-have for anyone who loves to share their screen adventures!
by Dean | 2023-12-31 12:05:51

Well made desktop recorder

Record screen with audio in good quality. This does it and more. Well done, AT!
by Mackenzie | 2023-12-23 14:21:27

i use it pretty often

this desktop recorder is snagging everything from funny memes to serious work stuff
by Johnny | 2023-12-15 09:00:01

Give this one a shot!

Reliable and super user-friendly and anyone will be able to figure it out pretty quickly. Give this one a shot – you won't be disappointed!
by Drew | 2023-11-29 23:20:07

A game-changer for me

Was a game-changer for me. Created a few how to vids with it and the quality was quite good. I think it’s well worth a shot to see if you like using it.
by Eleanor | 2023-11-21 00:30:35

It’s good for my YT channel

Just started doing YT and this helps and does enough for now at least.
by Caiden | 2023-11-13 10:19:04

Every Zoom call is a potential viral moment

With this desktop recorder every Zoom call is a potential viral moment. No more FOMO on those epic virtual hangouts!
by Andre | 2023-10-28 17:04:00

You won't be disappointed

Versatile, reliable, and super user-friendly. Give it a shot and you won't be disappointed!
by Isabella | 2023-10-20 02:00:29

Saves the day!

I use it for work meetings and even for preserving precious family moments. It's like having a memory-saving superpower!
by Andres | 2023-10-12 22:15:02

It's straightforward

I've used it for recording webinars and creating tutorials. It's straightforward and delivers on what it’s supposed to.
by Cody | 2023-10-04 04:10:22

No more missing important lectures

No more missing important lectures. A game-changer for my online classes.
by Bradley | 2023-09-26 16:05:50

Great tool to record screen with audio!

Can capture work presentations or help with capturing anything running on my PC. Great tool!
by Lincoln | 2023-09-18 01:00:21

Clear recordings with this screen grabber

I can't believe how clear and professional my recordings turn out. in a way, it's like having a movie studio right on my desktop!
by Declan | 2023-09-10 00:30:05

Say hello to my little friend :)

This desktop recorder is my new best friend! Captures everything from my screen from funny memes to gaming moments.
by Conner | 2023-09-02 07:28:56

A game-changer!

Wow, this desktop recorder from AceThinker is a game-changer! I've been using it for a while now, and it's super user-friendly. Recording my screen and audio has never been this easy. Thumbs up!
by Edward | 2023-08-25 11:53:52

This desktop recorder is a gem!

This desktop recorder is a gem! Whether it's for tutorials or recording webinars, it's got you covered. It's like having an almost-pro recording studio right on your PC. Love it!
by Kaiden | 2023-08-17 11:00:43

Been using it for my gaming sessions

Shoutout to AT for this awesome desktop recorder! I've been using it for my gaming sessions, and the quality is top-notch. Plus, it's so straightforward. Two thumbs up!
by Reese | 2023-08-09 15:05:19

Totally recommend it!

This desktop recorder is a must-try. Can record screen with audio if needed and it's not loaded with a bunch of unnecessary features, which I appreciate. It gets the job done without any headaches. Totally recommend it!
by Gabrielle | 2023-08-01 10:05:56

just works

Hey, just wanted to drop by and say that this screen grabber rocks! I needed something simple for my online classes, and AceThinker's got my back. No frills, no fuss – it just works!
by Mark Peters | 2023-07-24 07:55:28

Acethinker's audio rocks!

Unlike others, Acethinker's audio rocks! Clear as day, no weird noises.
by Carter | 2023-07-08 07:59:18

Reliable audio

With its user-friendly interface, I was able to record screen with audio in no time.
by Sophia Anderson | 2023-06-30 02:05:52

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to Top
Contact Us