Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about Screen Grabber Premium and please tell us what you think about it.

60 Reviews

Can record gameplay

I used it to capture gameplay and it actually worked nicely. I was surprised by the good quality I ended up with.
by Cayden | 2020-12-16 04:40:08

It works for personal and business use

I have utilized it for personal projects, recording fun videos to teach my kids how to draw. I also used it for job related projects, creating presentations based on my screen being recorded, etc.
by Edward Wilson | 2020-12-15 05:28:45

Customizable

I can easily customize the recording area, friendly dashboard and easy to learn. Creating my first video took me around 50 minutes, the second 30 minutes and the third 15 minutes. It depends on what you want to add to a video and how long it is, but you can get one done in minutes.
by Destiny | 2020-12-06 23:50:57

I like it

A lot of output formats that make it easier to share between different devices.
by Naomi | 2020-12-05 08:29:32

One word: annotations

Can add annotations while I am recording which is of big help for me! Adding call-outs or arrows has never been easier.
by Ian | 2020-12-04 00:40:30

I use it for taking screenshots

I mostly use it for taking screenshots and it’s a fairly good tool for that.
by Jason | 2020-12-03 09:26:56

Looks promising

Checked a few similar programs and this one seems to be among the better ones. Haven’t gotten a chance to see all its features but what I was able to see looks promising.
by Blake | 2020-12-03 09:25:58

Quickly became indispensable

Screen Grabber can become indispensable to you if you start using it. I now always seem to need it, to either send screenshots to clients or video tutorials I create by recording my screen.
by Angel | 2020-12-03 09:23:57

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to top
Support
Contact Us