Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about Screen Grabber Premium and please tell us what you think about it.

33 Reviews
It's a very good recorder it is very and you can, believe me, I have an AMD A 4 with 4GB of RAM so you can take for it but the only downside to it is that it only records 3 minutes to me I feel like it is very ridiculous but in conclusion, I give it a 3-star rating because it is fast and easy to use.
by Jake | 2020-10-01 20:00:26

Cool

I often use the tool to take screenshots and record videos I don't have time to watch at a certain time.
by Jackson | 2020-09-04 12:49:07

My savior!

There was a time I am in need of a tool that can capture and record activities for my PC. Good thing a friend told me about Screen Grabber Premium. And I've been using for my tutorials and demos! Perfect tool for me!
by Chris Perkins | 2020-09-04 08:40:23

I really like Screen Grabber

I really like Screen Grabber. I've liked a few others before it but this one somehow clicked with me and I'm using it the most. It makes my work a lot less frustrating.
by Kayla | 2020-09-03 13:15:40

So easy to use

Screen Grabber is the kind of program that you will fall in love with soon after using it the first time. It's simple to the point where you could create a beautiful video within an hour or less. So easy to use!
by Benjamin | 2020-09-01 12:48:08

I like this tool a lot!

I like this tool a lot! I especially love the annotations I can add while recording. I usually add arrows, call-outs, texts and lines. I add many of them :)) because I can't stop.
by Julia | 2020-08-31 15:39:35

Very straightforward to use

Multiple output formats, recording area is super customizable and it's very straightforward to use.
by Elijah | 2020-08-30 13:25:51

Used this to create presentations

Used this to create presentations and they were appreciated at my workplace. I've also used it for capturing webcam video from family talks. It is a nice program.
by John | 2020-08-29 23:09:42

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent