Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about Screen Grabber Premium and please tell us what you think about it.

111 Reviews

A professional screen recorder

A professional screen recorder for such a low price is unheard of.
by Nehemiah | 2021-10-11 06:16:20

Well done, Ace!

I can't believe this simple looking program can record my screen so well! I'm serious, it's impressive! Well done, Ace!
by Emery | 2021-10-08 00:15:52

Did anyone have trouble purchasing the screen grabber premium plan for a Mac

Can't get the Add to Cart tab to work at all to make premium purchase. Anyone, know steps to use to fix this? Thanx
by Sad | 2021-09-19 23:13:59

Nice app

I discovered it allowed me to add text by mistake while I was recording my third video #goldmine
by Carly | 2021-09-18 03:02:36

More than fine

I would say download this and see if it works for you. I didn’t have high hopes but this is my go-to program for webinar recordings when I can’t attend live. I just press record and leave it.
by John P. | 2021-09-15 02:33:29

This is a 10/10

Just as described, for me this is enough.
by Maurice | 2021-09-06 17:30:58

Pretty good

Way better than expected plus the video looks more than okay. The option to switch between mic input allows me to do whatever without being glued to the screen or having to keep complete silence - which is next to impossible with two small dogs.
by Ricky | 2021-09-04 02:15:43

Not bad

Works ok but it stopped twice while trying to record a video.
by Alijah | 2021-09-02 05:26:34

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to top
Contact Us