Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Video Editor Online and please tell us what you think about it.

77 Reviews

nice

Installed it, tried it a few times, added it to my faves folder. I don't have the urge to learn how to use more complicated programs so this right here is perfect for me.
by Ianna | 2022-12-13 21:05:41

Good for personal projects

I just finished processing a 5 minute video, the total rendering time was way shorter than my initial estimate, well done!
by Zane | 2022-12-05 17:35:17

Free editing videos program

I use this program only to edit personal videos that have awkward intros or outros, decent program, nothing to complain about.
by Huntley | 2022-11-27 15:10:54

Using it on repeat

Crop and trim are the tasks I use most, no problem loading or processing the video. Perfect on the go solution if you’re looking for a program that allows you to edit video online.
by Israel | 2022-11-19 14:09:35

Cool one

Easy, no brain online video editor with the right tools for quick editing.
by Drake | 2022-11-11 22:09:12

Perfect!

The best one so far, I don't need any other options for now.
by Dimitri | 2022-11-03 06:20:23

Reliable and easy to figure out

This is one of those free editing videos you use for menial tasks. I have a slower than average pc so doing edits like these online is the perfect scenario.
by Kyan | 2022-10-26 11:55:04

Ideal for school projects

I had to edit video online for a school project, it worked ok.
by Ansley | 2022-10-18 06:10:45

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to Top
Contact Us