Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Music Keeper and please tell us what you think about it.

10 Reviews

A good downloader of music

Not only is this a good downloader of music but also a good finder of music. It's only been a few days and I have already downloaded almost 100 songs.
by Adriana | 2020-12-16 00:09:07

A must

A must own (or at least try out) for anyone who loves to listen to music and to download music.
by Brooklynn Jackson | 2020-12-03 08:46:38

Friendly interface

It's easy to use, friendly interface and it's cheap compared to what it can do.
by Roman | 2020-12-01 07:46:14

Downloads galore

I used it to also save 1080P MP4 music videos and they are of very nice quality. So you can download a lot of stuff with this.
by Katelyn | 2020-11-29 01:31:46

Cool downloader

This combined with the mp3 player make a great duo. I download music using this downloader and then I listen to it when I workout or go on a run.
by Malachi | 2020-11-27 09:45:20

Downloads from many sites

They weren't kidding when they said you can download from 1000+ sites. I didn't believe them at first but now, after downloading from at least 100 of them, I can believe it.
by M. White | 2020-11-24 02:12:54

Very easy to download

Downloading music is as easy and quick as counting 1, 2, 3. It's that easy.
by Alan | 2020-11-23 13:21:25

Well worth it

A very good music downloader and well worth the asking price.
by Angelina Harris | 2020-11-21 06:09:00

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to top
Contact Us