Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Mirror and please tell us what you think about it.

37 Reviews
This mobile screen recorder is working well on my Windows platform
by User | 2020-02-16 04:29:00
The most surprising thing is not the high quality but the price tag. Was expecting a tool of this kind of quality to cost over $50. It just makes sense that it would be this much. Glad it isn’t.
by Hunter | 2019-10-25 02:14:00
Created a presentation on my Android device and got to share it at work via my PC. The whole presentation was very appreciated by my superiors.
by Eli | 2019-10-23 13:04:00
I can now view pictures, play videos, send messages or receive notifications directly on my PC without tapping my Android device.
by Adrian | 2019-10-17 07:03:00
I take screenshots. A LOT of them. On my Samsung S10. And I needed to transfer them to my PC. Took a while to hear about this great thing right here but I’m glad I did.
by Cameron | 2019-10-03 02:00:00
I never thought 720p recordings could look this good on my PC. I mean, my PC is not the best but using this tool, my iPhone and my not-so-new PC I managed to get a steady frame rate and best of all, the image is looking good.
by Justin | 2019-09-15 03:59:00
Well worth the money because it can save a lot of time for people that need a quick way of seeing their iPhone screen or Android on a bigger screen. If you’re doing any professional work that requires this then it’s a well worth product.
by Aaron B. | 2019-09-12 04:58:00
I can now record on my iPhone and save lots of storage by saving it on the computer. Less storage space wasted on my iPhone.
by Wyatt | 2019-09-03 11:09:00

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent