Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Screen Grabber Free and please tell us what you think about it.

40 Reviews

So many features!

I was surprised to see the extra options you have once you take the screenshot! Great work, team AceThinker!
by Nancy | 2021-10-11 12:23:30

Cool alternative to other chrome extensions I’ve used

A screen capture app that works by either clicking the icon or pressing the PRT SC key. Great picture quality and so easy to use!
by Frederick | 2021-10-05 17:23:02

Ok and all

Adding text to the pic is easy though they don’t offer many fonts options.
by Holly | 2021-09-26 13:41:48

Perfect solution

If you’re working from home and have to take a lot of screengrabs I think you should give this app a go. The cropping and all the extra functions make it a complete tool for me.
by Nikolas | 2021-09-20 04:22:10

Useful!

This saves me a lot of time!
by Pierce | 2021-09-15 02:21:03

Reliable and practical

I use it for work-related screenshots, the blur tool allows me to cover personal details. Very handy and smart!
by Braelyn | 2021-09-08 23:19:23

Works great

Great editor with useful features. The share button makes things so much easier, well deserved praises, guys!
by Kiley | 2021-09-05 19:15:45

Full rating from me

No glitch, no weird picture quality, just what I wanted.
by Mohamed | 2021-08-15 13:35:24

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to top
Contact Us