Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Video Editor Pro and please tell us what you think about it.

59 Reviews

Powerful program

This little program has a lot of power behind it. Great starting point for minor and medium editing needs.
by Houston | 2022-09-02 10:10:40

Easier to use than I thought

First thing I used it on was a video, actually a part of a video where the sound was way off. I wanted to remove that and insert some new audio. It seemed like rocket science to me but with this, it was easier than I thought.
by Anika | 2022-08-25 22:40:18

Added my first watermark!

It was so cool to be able to create my own watermark! Super cool really!
by Hugh | 2022-08-17 06:56:51

It shines in the Premium version

You can do some free video editing using AceThinker's tool but if you want next level things then get the Premium version. Again try the free first to see how it feels and if that's to your liking go for the paid one.
by Benton | 2022-08-09 15:40:31

Good program!

I used it to edit video clips, adding some effects and overall enhancing the video quality. Happy with the final result. Good program!
by Maxton | 2022-08-01 15:56:08

Worth it

While this video editor is not comparable to a lot more expensive tools, it can still hold its own. For its price tag, it does offer some very interesting features.
by Jerimiah | 2022-07-30 19:40:31

Easy to get into

I used a few video editors and I found this one to be in the better bunch. It's easy to get into it and offers good results.
by Callan | 2022-07-22 19:43:10

Very beginner friendly!

Kids can easily improve/edit videos using it. Very beginner friendly!
by Mike | 2022-07-11 19:42:47

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to Top
Contact Us