Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Video Keeper and please tell us what you think about it.

85 Reviews

Thumbs up

Video Keeper is a better piece of software than most others I have used. It’s developed with the end user in mind and is easy to use.
by Autumn | 2020-12-03 08:41:32

Among my top 5 tools

This is one of the top five tools that I use most often for both work and personal use. Once you test it out and see what it can do and the level of quality it has, you’ll be hooked like I am.
by Justin | 2020-12-01 08:41:04

Happy with my purchase

I stumbled onto Video Keeper a short while back and it’s been a helpful tool to have around. I sometimes need to download certain videos from a bunch of sites and this tool does it with a few clicks. Happy with my purchase.
by George Smith | 2020-11-29 08:40:21

A really nice surprise!

I was surprised to see that Video Keeper works for less known sites and downloads videos at good or great quality from them. A really nice surprise!
by Gianna | 2020-11-20 08:39:52

Works well

Can easily download from Youtube, Vimeo, Dailymotion, Facebook or TED which are just some of my personal favorite ones.
by Austin | 2020-11-19 08:39:26

Save TV shows or video tutorials

I use VK for saving TV shows or video tutorials that I may not have time to watch right then. I like saving them because some get taken down and there are a lot of nice tutorials online that I would hate to lose.
by Lauren Johnson | 2020-11-08 08:38:59

Downloads from a LOT of sites

Is able to download from a LOT of sites. I think I have already used it on a few dozens myself.
by Jose | 2020-10-30 08:38:29

Friendly and helpful support

What I liked besides the actual tool is the friendly and helpful support this has. I would recommend it just based on that.
by Zachary | 2020-10-28 12:05:31

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to top
Support
Contact Us