Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Video Keeper Pro and please tell us what you think about it.

275 Reviews

Stable and reliable

Smart program I had no glitches so far, I’ve successfully downloaded well over 10 videos, they all look alright.
by Sawyer | 2023-01-15 02:37:16

Dependable web video downloader

Glad I found a playlist web video downloader which is dependable.
by Nixon | 2023-01-07 13:15:14

niiice

Straightforward and functional web video downloader, no ads in sight and designed with the user in mind, i’ve been using this on both my laptop and pc, a very reliable tool.
by Ezra | 2022-12-30 21:36:55

Cool find

Includes additional editing tools, an online downloader that packs a punch.
by Collin Dean | 2022-12-22 12:36:31

Even the free version is 5 stars

An excellent product overall! Even the free version is very good.
by Aditya | 2022-12-14 05:40:43

Playlist download

So happy they added the option to download an entire playlist from Youtube! This helps me a ton since I usually find channels I love and have to download video after video and waste some time doing so.
by Kaia | 2022-12-06 23:05:44

Download video from web

Huge website support and a clean interface, me likey!
by DJ | 2022-12-02 12:36:05

Didn’t download on 2 out of 55 sites so pretty good online downloader

I think I used this on over 55 or so sites and encountered just 2 errors where it couldn't download. I wasn't expecting it to download from every site on the web so this is ok. What it does download is at the same quality as the initial video.
by Haiden | 2022-11-24 18:51:25

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to Top
Contact Us