Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Video Keeper and please tell us what you think about it.

76 Reviews

Good tool

A good tool, with important features present and with a great support staff ready to help out!
by Ryan | 2020-09-03 21:52:51

Downloads from 100+ sites

I think this can download from 100 sites or more. I must have tried it on at least 60 different sites and it always worked fine. The download quality is great most of the time.
by Madelyn | 2020-09-02 11:19:19

One of the best

Where was this tool 1 year ago? I've become passionate about downloading videos from the web as many of the ones I like keep getting deleted. I just recently learned about this tool and it has made my life so much easier. I can now download a lot more videos and from more obscure sites.
by Joseph | 2020-09-01 13:09:11

GOAT

Well worth the investment because I could download a LOT of video from all sorts of sites!
by Samuel | 2020-08-26 13:51:25

Saves me a lot of time

Saves me a lot of time because I know I can download from the sites I like. The process takes under a minute usually except for when I've got a really big video that needs downloading.
by Molly | 2020-08-23 12:17:53

Great soft

This soft allows converting videos to known formats and does it relatively quickly.
by Christopher | 2020-08-19 06:51:24

Video Keeper > Other downloaders

I've used other video downloaders and they work ok but this one has a few extra features and also downloads from less known sites as well. A very good choice if you like downloading videos on a regular basis. It will probably replace your existing option as it did for me.
by Benjamin | 2020-08-05 13:09:01

10 out of 10

This downloads from sites I couldn't previously download from!
by Trinity | 2020-07-29 07:49:15

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent