Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Screen Grabber Pro and please tell us what you think about it.

144 Reviews

Ideal option for me

Smooth screen recorder with several tricks under its belt. A scheduled recording session starts by itself which means all you have to do is to keep your laptop on.
by Zayne | 2022-09-08 09:05:55

Like it so far

So far so great. This is a complete tool that simplifies the whole process while not making it look so complicated.
by Mathias | 2022-08-31 07:50:14

Straightforward

I was expecting to have problems learning how to use it but it's quite straightforward. It's a good one that's for sure.
by Cale | 2022-08-23 17:48:21

Screenshots

For those that yet haven't realized: you can also take screenshots with this. I didn't notice it at first but it's an option and it works well.
by Darien | 2022-08-14 15:10:10

A solid option

A solid option for creating video tutorials for school or for places that require presentations and such.
by Harvey | 2022-08-10 15:09:24

It's intuitive and easy to use

Screen Grabber Pro is a program I now use every few days for projects at work. It's intuitive and easy to use.
by Randall | 2022-08-04 15:08:44

One hell of a tool

For the asking price this is surely one hell of a tool. Option to switch between the audio input is brilliant, takes great screenshots, records screen well.
by Carol | 2022-07-29 15:07:47

Great for complete newbs!

Can't believe I managed to create a tutorial using it! If you knew how weak I am when it comes to such tools you would be amazed as well! Anyway, I'm happy with this beauty!
by Irvin | 2022-07-23 15:05:40

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to Top
Contact Us