Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Screen Grabber Pro and please tell us what you think about it.

57 Reviews

VERY HELPFUL AND CLEAR!

Recording on this website is so amazing! The recordings are easily done and heard and it feels like a youtube video at the end. I am very surprised how helpful this is and will use it moving forward all the time.
by Sana | 2020-10-16 15:24:35

Useful tool to have around

Got it based on the recommendation of a friend and I’m very happy with what I can do with it. It’s a useful tool to have around.
by Denise | 2020-09-03 20:07:19

5 stars

Good video and audio quality. Screenshots are also very nice.
by Chase | 2020-08-31 23:50:14

Nice

The best product of its kind on the market right now. Plus it has a very good price.
by Ryder | 2020-08-30 13:09:19

Thumbs up from me

Didn’t take me long to get the hang of and I’m using it almost daily. Thumbs up from me!
by Bryan | 2020-08-28 03:23:09

A great tool

This can easily be used to create courses that can be sold online. I’m doing this with good results. The program does a lot of nice things like adding annotations, changing format quality or personalizing hotkeys.
by Simon | 2020-08-28 02:20:45

Does a swell job

I use it for scheduling recordings. Also for taking screenshots and it does a swell job of it.
by Asher | 2020-08-24 12:17:46

Seems to be the best

I needed to record my whole screen and while there are other similar tools out there that I have tried, this one seems to be the best at this.
by Riley | 2020-08-24 00:00:42

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent