Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Screen Grabber Pro and please tell us what you think about it.

102 Reviews

Does a good job

Can share to Youtube with the title and description. Makes things a whole lot easier for me now.
by Warren | 2021-10-13 12:09:10

So good

This can capture the entire screen or only a specific area and it can also just record audio if that's what's needed.
by Alicia | 2021-10-02 00:13:24

Flawless work

This week I have recorded 3 webinars and live streams. All recordings were flawless.
by Amari | 2021-09-29 13:21:59

Reliable

The Grabber Pro from AceThinker is one of my favorite tools right now. I've been using it extensively for a couple of weeks now and it has proven to be a reliable tool.
by Dillon | 2021-09-26 06:45:19

Needs a few updates

Wasn't expecting much from it but it is a good screen recorder. Still lacks a few features but if they will update it, in time it could become one of the best.
by Eliza | 2021-09-23 12:17:48

Cool

Have already recommended this to some of my friends and most like it. It's a good way to record gaming sessions.
by Hugo | 2021-09-18 08:12:11

Decently priced

Decently priced considering what it offers. A good product all around.
by Kelsey | 2021-09-15 11:12:32

Can lag a bit

Genevieve is right when she said that if you have a low-end PC this will make it lag for sure. After a while it seems to stabilize nicely but for the first minutes it will lag.
by Porter | 2021-09-06 19:41:12

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to top
Contact Us