Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Screen Grabber Pro and please tell us what you think about it.

154 Reviews

Loads of features

Way, way more features than I initially thought which makes it suitable for more tasks. I wanted to look for a program to record my tutorials but this could work for that as well. Will report back.
by Emanuel M | 2022-11-27 12:35:16

I see myself using this a lot!

I’ve used the program only once, it has a lot of potential, especially for recording gameplay.
by Dailee | 2022-11-19 12:34:48

ok

You can record screen with audio with this program, very helpful!
by Preston | 2022-11-11 12:34:22

Big time saver

I went for this screen grabber because of its scheduling feature, it’s way easier to schedule a recording task than to have to keep my eyes on the clock.
by Caden | 2022-11-03 12:34:00

Suited for the task

The only desktop recorder I’ve used so far, very satisfied with the program you provided.
by Aadhya | 2022-10-26 11:33:37

5 *****

Screen captures have never been this easy and better looking. I would recommend this screen grabber to anyone who likes taking snapshots or who wants to record their screen.
by Bradyn | 2022-10-18 08:45:14

Very good

I like the addition of annotations in real time, the editing capacity plus the price it has.
by Mayson | 2022-10-10 14:56:53

Acethinker is top

Acethinker is top quality with a very reasonable price tag! Record screen with audio at high quality with Acethinker’s program.
by Casen | 2022-10-02 13:10:28

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to Top
Contact Us