Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Screen Grabber Pro and please tell us what you think about it.

67 Reviews

Nice for recording web meetings

I record a lot of web meetings from work and then replay them and make notes. I learn a lot this way and see a lot of things that I have missed when I was looking initially.
by Adrian | 2020-12-03 09:19:28

Works great

Use this to record live streams that I can't watch for some reason or other. Works great for this.
by Henry | 2020-12-02 09:18:56

Nice recorder

You can actually do a decent amount of different things with this recorder. It's not just for recording your screen or taking a screenshot. Dig around a little bit and it has other nice features.
by Eli | 2020-11-28 09:18:23

Fast sharing

I like that I can take a screenshot and immediately share it on Twitter or Facebook. It takes me seconds to do so.
by Mackenzie | 2020-11-25 09:17:53

Very good software

After one week of usage I can say this is a very good software.
by Lucy Brown | 2020-11-14 08:45:06

Great for multiple devices

There are a lot of output formats that you can save which is great as I can use the captures on multiple devices.
by Hunter | 2020-11-11 08:44:27

The program is very good

I often record only audio or record a specific area of the screen. And for this, the program is very good.
by Connor | 2020-10-30 08:43:57

A useful tool

I use this to record my desktop and make annotations in real time. Then I can share my recordings with students. I find that if they have something to come back to (like these tutorial videos) they tend to learn more and be better prepared.
by Serenity | 2020-10-24 08:43:31

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to top
Support
Contact Us