Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Screen Grabber Pro and please tell us what you think about it.

137 Reviews

Timesaver

Tenho usado muito a função de programação, é muito útil.
by Itzel | 2022-06-13 16:51:29

Eu gosto

Ótimo, mas cuidado, o vídeo final ocupará muito espaço em seu disco local, se for em busca de uma qualidade super alta.
by Adelaide | 2022-06-02 21:29:04

Bom para a gravação de Webinars

Eu o uso Principalmente para Gravar Webinars aos quais não posso Comparecer.
by Jasiah | 2022-05-20 03:28:51

Mais do que um Simples Descarregador

Isso faz mais do que seu Descarregador de tela de costume! Pode mudar a qualidade da produção, acrescentar notas e tantas outras coisas, esses dois são os ajustes mais usados que tenho a tendência de fazer.
by Aydan | 2022-05-18 03:27:49

Programa Legal

Que bom! Estou realmente adorando isso!
by Mônica | 2022-05-11 03:27:36

Easy to customize

Adjust the settings as you want, mute the mic or not, record, edit and save. It really is child play.
by Kenny | 2022-05-03 09:01:28

easy

So freakin’ easy to master, you will soon get hooked! I wanted to try a very expensive alternative, so happy I went with this first.
by Darian | 2022-04-30 14:03:07

Great option for gamers

Got this for my son so he could do game walkthroughs, he’s over the moon. Quite easy to unfold and you get control over a lot of aspects.
by Baylee | 2022-04-21 08:03:25

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to Top
Contact Us