Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker PDF Converter Lite and please tell us what you think about it.

94 Reviews

Effective tool

A good solution if you’re looking to convert pdf for free, I've used it successfully on countless documents.
by Georgianna | 2023-01-06 11:06:34

My fave!

I wanted a program that could work offline as well as opposed to what I was using before, this is it.
by Dahlia | 2022-12-29 12:06:14

So easy to use

From converting whole pages to images to simply making it a microsoft word doc, this program saved me a lot of time!
by Trenton | 2022-12-21 23:15:55

Works great

A very simple pdf converter free tool that worked with all the documents I’ve used so far.
by Ricardo | 2022-12-13 14:05:35

Simple conversions

I work from home as a freelancer and on the odd occasion I had to extract random pages from pdf files. A program like this makes it way easier than having to rewrite the whole thing. Thx!
by Maximus | 2022-12-05 08:05:14

easy.fast.efficient

I am as satisfied with this program as I am with the screen grabber and audio recorder you have on your website.
by Kiera | 2022-11-27 06:55:28

Perfectly functional

Just the tool I needed! As a freelancer you need all the shortcuts and the tricks in the trade to make tasks take way less time.
by Angie | 2022-11-19 20:55:02

My fave so far

PDF to word is my go to conversion, no fails so far, I had to do only some minor edits after the conversion was done.
by Danika | 2022-11-11 01:32:56

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to Top
Contact Us