Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker PDF Converter Lite and please tell us what you think about it.

37 Reviews

5 stars

Excellent program, worked flawlessly every single time.
by Byron | 2021-10-11 01:18:58

Great time saver

This software saves me so much time when I have to work on school projects. Gets the job done perfectly.
by Dahlia | 2021-10-07 19:50:35

Works offline

There’s a lot of online programs that convert PDFs but I wanted a solution I could use when I was offline. Done and done with AceThinker.
by Gianni | 2021-10-01 19:50:05

Happy with it

No cons here, I like your free pdf converter a lot! It’s so easy to use, I just click convert, then import the pdf and save it once it’s converted.
by Rowan | 2021-09-24 05:12:35

PERFEITO

Uso constantemente esse recurso e tenho tido um ótimo resultado. Infelizmente, por falta de recursos, ainda não posso adquirir o modelo pró. Espero poder poder continuar usando, peço que por enquanto não cancele a versão gratuita.
by José Antonio Gedra Neto | 2021-09-19 11:56:26

So good!

I can hardly believe this is free of charge. It's so good.
by Gustavo | 2021-09-15 01:03:42

One of the better ones

One of the better free tools for such a thing. I've used other similar programs and they left a bad taste in my mouth
by Mauricio | 2021-09-09 19:36:07

Free tool that is actually good

Good to use a free program that does such a good job of it.
by Jamari | 2021-09-06 14:10:40

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to top
Contact Us