Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker PDF Converter Lite and please tell us what you think about it.

71 Reviews

This is the one I needed

Big time saver for everyone who has to either convert a full pdf doc or just certain pages. Even when you convert it as an image you will get a flawless resolution.
by Eugene | 2022-06-13 18:32:00

Nice tool

Thank you for this, guys! I started using it during the pandemic as I had a ton of school projects to deliver, saved me a lot of time, and the final document is always ok.
by Marcelo | 2022-06-03 16:26:17

Excellent application

Brilliant, one of the few pdf converters that works on all the documents I’ve uploaded so far.
by Keenan | 2022-05-30 16:25:52

easy.fast.efficient

I am as satisfied with this program as I am with the screen grabber and audio recorder you have on your website.
by Kiera | 2022-05-25 09:11:39

Perfectly functional

Just the tool I needed! As a freelancer you need all the shortcuts and the tricks in the trade to make tasks take way less time.
by Angie | 2022-05-18 09:11:20

This is the one I needed

Big time saver for everyone who has to either convert a full pdf doc or just certain pages. Even when you convert it as an image you will get a flawless resolution.
by Eugene | 2022-05-15 09:08:47

Nice tool

Thank you for this, guys! I started using it during the pandemic as I had a ton of school projects to deliver, saved me a lot of time, and the final document is always ok.
by Marcelo | 2022-05-11 09:08:24

Excellent application

Brilliant, one of the few pdf converters that works on all the documents I’ve uploaded so far.
by Keenan | 2022-05-08 09:08:05

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to Top
Contact Us