Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker PDF Converter Lite and please tell us what you think about it.

84 Reviews

easy.fast.efficient

I am as satisfied with this program as I am with the screen grabber and audio recorder you have on your website.
by Kiera | 2022-10-18 12:55:28

Perfectly functional

Just the tool I needed! As a freelancer you need all the shortcuts and the tricks in the trade to make tasks take way less time.
by Angie | 2022-10-10 16:45:02

Good pdf converter!

Converted at least 10 pdfs using it. Had a problem on one of them but tried again and then it worked for some reason. Good pdf converter!
by Jaycob | 2022-10-02 22:40:28

5 stars

Was on the lookout for a pdf converter free option and this seems to be working fine for now.
by Giana | 2022-09-24 06:15:09

2 thumbs up!

A great way to convert pdf for free? Sign me up! 2 thumbs up!
by Reuben | 2022-09-16 11:55:51

Another good product from AT

Another nice free product from AT. Great work again guys and gals! Thanks for this!
by Enoch | 2022-09-08 18:40:25

Just does its thing

Been using it to convert pdf for free for a while now and just wanted to leave a review as a thank you for making it free. No ads, no problems just doing its thing.
by Liberty | 2022-08-31 17:45:57

No annoying ads

No annoying ads (even if it's free) like I get all the time with other such tools!
by Yadiel | 2022-08-23 18:13:01

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Back to Top
Contact Us